Love-sick-recovery

12/7/12

On the verge feeling this primal urge, remembering things I thought till recently I had not done….looking for others reaction to see if there lies any certainty…..people are following my lead, like animals in the wild always overcoming the odds is primal enstinks.  Bow legged Hippies with red in their hair…. pajama pants and flanneled head to toe are the first steps to being this aware.  I used to be much of this same kind I got a head start not sure why maybe because I’m willing to change.  Pick your foot up and move it to the front, place it down and repeat, no one would say this is going to take forever to reach the end….. walking is such an interesting thing that no one I know has ever questioned and now I find myself sitting here, writing about simplistick things…..asking questions all the time not moving from my guidlines, steadfast in my practice that never ends, one session ends as the next one begins, but does it really come in any order and is it even worth looking for some kind of structure?  I can make things strict and confined but I’ve learned through trying that this only blinds you to what is really true……but then again who’s to say that I have a fucking clue.  Maybe tomorrow I’ll be writing from the other side of town having just woken from a night of sticking sharp things into my arm…waking up on the ground… and Maybe I’ll say something like this “I thought I knew something yesterday and I followed it here and now I am sick and far from love……..where did this take me and what is the point” maybe then I’d kill myself and not leave a note and it would be like telling people it was a mistake….such a bad joke but I never claimed to be funny or entertaining……I never said I wasn’t human.

-Lizardking

Image

Published by dr.rainwater

- Effiji Breath Facilitator and Guide - Mindset and Nutrition Coaching

Leave a comment